top of page

Lions Gate Portal Chakra Activation

  • 11 US dollars
  • Distance Healing

Service Description

Further harness the amazing energy from the Lions Gate Portal by activating all 114 chakras. While we have seven main chakras or energy centers in our body, we also have hundreds of smaller, more sensitive chakras that can be activated and awakened during the Lionsgate Portal. This helps us to tap into new wisdom and higher spiritual knowledge. BONUS: I'll also clear your 7 Main Chakras at the beginning of the session to prepare your energetic centers for this new and beautiful energy. - - - - - - - - - - - - - There are 114 chakras in the body, our mind-soul, and our system of auras. They are believed to give structure to our five bodies of energy and strengthen our ties to our higher powers. The 114 chakras in the human body are regarded as manifestors of our physical beings, minds, and emotions and is rather advanced and complex, with 112 residing inside the body and two on the outside. The interior ones are arranged into 7 dimensions, each containing 16 aspects. Those 7 dimensions are what we know as the main chakras and are tied to major organs, including the kidneys, liver, pancreas, spleen, and reproductive organs. They help to rid our bodies of toxins, support immunity, and increase fertility. There are also 21 minor chakras throughout the body that toggle between active and dormant, but are rarely working at the same time. They are like assistants to our main chakras, stepping up to provide support when needed. The 114 chakras are considered "junction points" where energy flows, called Nadis. Chakra balancing and activation is an interconnected systematic process that requires all of your energy centers to work in coordination with one another. Where are the 114 chakras located in the body? The 114 chakras are placed throughout your entire body from head to toe. They're found in areas of the brain, spine, chest, heart, arms, hands, intestines, pelvis, hips, legs, and feet. But it’s important to remember that the 114 chakras exist on an astral, or spiritual, plane. Your 114 chakras all have different functions and are relegated to specific locations within parts of your body such as the pituitary gland, your tailbone, the tibia, and fibula in your legs, or even the individual parts of your feet like the metatarsals and phalanges. Your minor chakras are in your hands, legs, tongue, elbows, clavicles, shoulders, ears, eyes, and nose. Some of them are more prominent than others.

Additional Information & Cancellation Policy

All times booked on my calendar are Eastern Time, USA. All purchases are final. We do not refund, transfer or defer courses, workshops, classes, readings or sessions, and must be completed as purchased and specified. It is important that you're ready on time to take advantage of the time slot that you're paying for. If Audra is running behind schedule for any reason, known or unknown, and needs to reschedule your reading or session, the soonest available time will be provided to you. If you're taking one of our Mediumship courses you'll need to complete it within 6 months of purchase. Please refer to our Disclaimer and Terms & Conditions so that you're familiar with our policies. Links are provided at the bottom footer of this website. For your privacy, Credit Card statements will show the payment as "Audra Gordon" only. It will not mention a description of services.

bottom of page